Mahabhulekh – Maharashtra Bhulekh Mahabhumi 7/12 Utara

Mahabhulekh: The Maharashtra Department of Revenue has created the Maharashtra Bhulekh Naksha Portal for land records, account measles, and Satbara Utara. Anyone who wants to see the Mahabhoomi record (Maharashtra Land Records) can see his 7/12 record at This website is called Mahabhulekh or Bhulekh Mahabhoomi.
The portal is further divided on the basis of major places in the state like Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan, and Amravati. On this e-Bhoomi portal, you can get information related to bhunaksha, online land records, Khatauni number, Khewat number, Khasra number, etc.

About Mahabhulekh 7/12 Utara – Highlights

Mahabhulekh - Maharashtra Bhulekh Mahabhumi 7/12 Utara

Here is the information about the Maharashtra Bhulekh Mahabhoomi Village.

Name of service Mahabhumi Abhilekh (Mahabhulekh)
Type of service Online Land records system, Anyror 7/12
State Maharashtra
Official website
Land record verification website
Area of service Ahmednagar, Buldhana, Jalgaon, Nagpur, Pune, Solapur, Akola, Chandrapur, Jalna, Nanded, Raigad, Thane, Amravati, Dhule, Kolhapur, Nandurbar, Ratnagiri, Wardha, Aurangabad, Gadchiroli, Latur, Nashik, Sangli Beed, Washim, Mumbai City, Gondia, Satara, Osmanabad, Bhandara, Yavatmal, Mumbai Sub-urban, Hingoli, Sindhudurg, Parbhani

Mahabhumi Abhilekh-

The Maharashtra government has also created an online land record portal for all land records in the state of Maharashtra, known as Mahabhulekh. Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Nagpur, Konkan and Amravati are the six major places that divide the information on the portal. Interested people who want to know about land in the state of Maharashtra can collect details with the help of this portal. This will save the time one has to spend outside the government office to collect a small amount of information and provide the information within a few minutes.

Also Check-

How to download Maharashtra Bhu Naksa


  • Visit the website of Mahabhulekh Mahabhoomi (bhulekh mahabhumi gov in)
  • Choose your location
  • Enter your full name and click on the 7/12 button
  • Put the CAPTCHA code on the next page.
  • Click on ‘View captcha and Display 7/12’ button
  • After this, Maharashtra land map will appear before you.

How to download the Saatbara Utara Record on Mahabhoomi Bhulekh

  • At first, go to the mahasul department official website at
  • And open the Saathbara Utara page.
  • Select your department in the Mahabhulekh department list.
  • Select the district, taluka, and village name.
  • Survey Number / Group Number, Akshary Survey Number / Group Number, First Boat Madhil Boat Advanav
  • Select any of the research from the entire boat.
  • Download your Maharashtra 7/12 land record.

Mahabhulekh Department List –

On the website of Mahabhulekh, information about land records or Mahabhoomi records is found in 6 departments. Go to bhulekh mahabhumi gov in to select the department.

Mahabhukriti Amravati 7/12 utara (Akola, Amravati, Buldana, Yavat, Washim)
Mahabhuni Aurangabad 7/12 utara (Osmanabad, Aurangabad, Jalna, Nanded, Parbhani, Beed, Latur, Hingoli)
Mahabhukti Konkan 7/12 utara (Thane, Palghar, Mumbai Suburb, Ratnagiri, Raigad, Sindhudurg)
Mahabhudra Nagpur 7/12 utara (Gadchiroli, Gondia, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Bhandara, Wardha)
Mahabhushan Nashik 7/12 utara (Ahmednagar, Jalgaon, Dhule, Nandurbar, Nashik)
Mahabhushan Pune 7/12 utara (Kolhapur, Pune, Sangli, Satara, Solapur)

City-Wise Mahabhumi Abhilekh 7/12 Utara Download

Mahabhulekh Contact Details

Mahabhulekh Jamabandi Commissioner and Director Land Records
(M. State) Pune
2nd Majla, new administrative building,
Vidhan Bhawan Samor, Pune – 1
Durdhwani Number: – 020/26050006
E-mail: – [email protected]

For any other questions regarding Mahabhulekh – Maharashtra Bhulekh Mahabhumi 7/12 Utara, you can leave your questions in the comment box below. Also, you can visit our homepage for other posts.

Leave a Comment